The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's Mysteries (Book 2)
Back Book 2 of 2 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1994
Publisher: Dean
Cover Art: Liz Roberts
Illustrator: not illustrated
Category: Dean Mysteries Omnibus Editions
Genre: Mystery/Adventure
Type: Omnibus Editions

On This Page...


This Omnibus Edition contains three books:-
The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters (Methuen, 1946)
The Mystery of the Missing Necklace (Methuen, 1947)
The Mystery of the Hidden House (Methuen, 1948)