The Enid Blyton Society

Site Updates

Friday, 27th January, 2017
I have added a review of Tim Gets a Chance by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 21st January, 2017
I have added a review of The Little Brown Bear by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 17th January, 2017
I have added a review of The Kitten That Disappeared by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 15th January, 2017
I have added a review of The Three Sailors by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 14th January, 2017
I have added a review of How John Got His Ducklings by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 9th January, 2017
I have added a review of Granny's Lovely Necklace by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 8th January, 2017
I have added a review of The Great Big Fish by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Thursday, 5th January, 2017
I have added a review of The Dog Who Would Go Digging by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017
I have added a review of The Wheel That Ran Away by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Wednesday, 28th December, 2016
I have added a review of The Enid Blyton Nature Readers No. 2 by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 20th December, 2016
I have added a review of The Enid Blyton Nature Readers No. 1 by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 5th December, 2016
I have added a review of The Dear Old Snow Man by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2016
I have added a review of Trouble for the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 14th March, 2016
I have added a review of The Golliwog Grumbled by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 6th March, 2016
I have added a review of Fun With the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 29th February, 2016
I have added a review of Visitors in the Night by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Thursday, 25th February, 2016
I sent Journal 59 to the printers today, so I have added it to the Journal Catalogue, but it won't be sent out for another two or three weeks.

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2016
I have added a review of Here Come the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 20th February, 2016
I have added a review of Jolly Little Jumbo by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 14th February, 2016
I have added a review of Polly Piglet by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.