The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's Mysteries (Book 1)
Back Book 1 of 2 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1992
Publisher: Dean
Cover Art: Liz Roberts
Illustrator: not illustrated
Category: Dean Mysteries Omnibus Editions
Genre: Mystery/Adventure
Type: Omnibus Editions

On This Page...


This Omnibus Edition contains three books:-
The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage (Methuen, 1943)
The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat (Methuen, 1944)
The Mystery of the Secret Room (Methuen, 1945)