hello everybody

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Here's where to go!
styless

hello everybody

Post by styless »

I am new to this so I hope this is the right place to put my post but I wanted to ask a question of you. I am collecting the dean and sons series for my daughter and I was wondering if anyone knew if all of the book in this series had dust covers? Some seam to and some don't. I would prefer to collect them with if possible but do not know if they all had them originally. I would really appreciate any insight you have.
Many thanks michelle
Julian
Favourite book/series: Six Bad Boys/Famous Five/St Clare's/Wishing Chair
Favourite character: Julian/Janet/Carlotta

Re: hello everybody

Post by Julian »

Hi Michelle and welcome. I own quite a few of the Dean books from the 90's and all of them are without dustwrappers :) I haven't really seen any with a dustwrapper.

And that's the right forum :wink: :D
  • ♥♣ Møh@mð Hä§åÑ♥♣
Thanks to Nigel for my avatar! :)
styless

Post by styless »

Hello Julian and thank you for your reply. I am actually collecting the earlier collection published through the 50's 60's and 70's I think it is by Dean and Sons. I don't know if the Dean collection was a later follow on but some of the books I already have from this collection have dust covers. Glad I got the right place for the question! :)
Anita Bensoussane
Forum Administrator
Favourite book/series: Adventure series, Six Cousins books, Six Bad Boys
Favourite character: Jack Trent, Fatty and Elizabeth Allen

Post by Anita Bensoussane »