The Enid Blyton Society
The Missing Scientist Game
Back Book 8 of 8 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1988
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Illustrator: Gary Rees
Category: Famous 5 Adventure Game Books
Genre: Mystery/Adventure
Type: Continuation Books

On This Page...


Based on Five Have a Wonderful Time.

Author: Stephen Thraves
Publication Date: July 1st 1988
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0340423226
ISBN-13: 978-0340423226

The book came in a wallet with a dice and the items pictured below:-