The Enid Blyton Society
The Wailing Lighthouse Game
Back Book 5 of 8 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1986
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Illustrator: Gary Rees
Category: Famous 5 Adventure Game Books
Genre: Mystery/Adventure
Type: Continuation Books

On This Page...


Based on Five Go to Demon's Rocks.

Author: Stephen Thraves
Publication Date: November 1st 1986
Paperback: 188 pages
ISBN-10: 0340396539
ISBN-13: 978-0340396537

The book came in a wallet with a dice and the items pictured below:-